Rental Management Services

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 12247
Portland,OR 97212
Street Address:
2617 NE MLK Jr. Blvd.
Portland,OR 97212
Phone: 503-280-8786
Fax: 503-281-1260

To View a Rental:
marketing@rmspdx.com


Our Team

 

Michele McManamy
Marketing/Applications
Direct: (503) 280-8786, x100
michele@rmspdx.com

Kaydee Tobias, x107
Property Manager, Marketing
Direct: (971) 200-8397
kaydee@rmspdx.com

Ken Clark, 104
Field Agent, Marketing
Direct: 971-200-8390
ken@rmspdx.com

Kim Wisniewski, x105
Maintenance Manager
Direct: (971) 200-8393
kim@rmspdx.com

Ryan Cesla, x106
Property Manager, New Accounts
Direct: (971) 200-8400
ryan@rmspdx.com

Everett Spears, x110
Leasing Agent
Direct: 971-300-5866
everett@rmspdx.com

Leslie Cormier, x101
Bookkeeping Manager
Direct: (971) 200-8392
leslie@rmspdx.com

Isabel Arntson, x103
Bookkeeping, Admin
Direct: (971) 200-8394
isabel@rmspdx.com

Kate Quisling, x109
Marketing, Applications
Direct: (971) 200-8391
caitlin@rmspdx.com

Alija Tucakovic, x108
Maintenance
Direct: (971) 200-8389
alija@rmspdx.com

Reed Shumaker, x102
Manager
Direct: (971) 200-8388
reed@rmspdx.com

Kevin McMullen
Owner
kevin@rmspdx.com


Our Mission

 

At Rental Management Services (RMS), we strive to provide a personalized level of property management for your real estate investment. After establishing the goals you have for your properties, RMS will tailor its service to suit your particular needs.

RMS maintains the quality of your investment through proven cost-effective methods. Detailed screening and selection of potential tenants is a vital ingredient for a profitable investment. Through the use of a proactive annual maintenance schedule, RMS reduces the chance for major problems by keeping on top of the seasonal demands placed on your property.

Call us soon so we can meet and discuss how RMS can help you achieve your real estate investment goals.