Rental Management Services

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 12247
Portland,OR 97212
Street Address:
2617 NE MLK Jr. Blvd.
Portland,OR 97212
Phone: 503-280-8786
Fax: 503-281-1260

Our Team

For a Showing
marketing@rmspdx.com

Kaydee Tobias, x107
Property Manager, Marketing
Direct: (971) 200-8397
kaydee@rmspdx.com

Kim Wisniewski, x105
Maintenance Manager
Direct: (971) 200-8393
kim@rmspdx.com

Michele McManamy
Front Desk/Reception
Direct: (503) 280-8786
michele@rmspdx.com

Reed Shumaker, x102
Manager/Property Management
Direct: (971) 200-8388
reed@rmspdx.com

Ryan Cesla, x106
Property Manager, New Accounts
Direct: (971) 200-8400
ryan@rmspdx.com

Leslie Cormier, x101
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Direct: (971) 200-8392
leslie@rmspdx.com

Isabel Arntson, x103
Admin Assistant
Direct: (971) 200-8394
isabel@rmspdx.com

Caitlin Krause, x109
Marketing Specialist, Applications
Direct: (971) 200-8391
caitlin@rmspdx.com

Kevin McMullen, x104
Owner
Direct: (971) 200-8390
kevin@rmspdx.com

Alija Tucakovic, x108
Maintenance
Direct: (971) 200-8389
alija@rmspdx.com


Our Mission

At Rental Management Services (RMS), we strive to provide a personalized level of property management for your real estate investment. After establishing the goals you have for your properties, RMS will tailor its service to suit your particular needs.

RMS maintains the quality of your investment through proven cost-effective methods. Detailed screening and selection of potential tenants is a vital ingredient for a profitable investment. Through the use of a proactive annual maintenance schedule, RMS reduces the chance for major problems by keeping on top of the seasonal demands placed on your property.

Call us soon so we can meet and discuss how RMS can help you achieve your real estate investment goals.